ABP Live

In an endeavor to comprise a second wave of the coronavirus following the current enhance in instances, the Rajasthan Authorities has determined to impose night time curfew in eight cities, together with Ajmer, Bhilwara, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Kota, Udaipur, Sagwada (Dungarpur) and Kushalgarh (Banswara), from 11 p.m. to five a.m. starting Monday.

The choice on this regard was taken throughout a high-level assembly chaired by Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot on Sunday.

As well as, the state authorities has additionally made it necessary for folks coming into Rajasthan from March 25 onwards to hold a damaging RT-PCR take a look at report not older than 72 hours.

READ | Coronavirus In Uttar Pradesh: Gautam Buddh Nagar Data 11 New Covid-19 Circumstances

As per the choice, the travellers must stay in quarantine for 15 days if the RT-PCR take a look at report shouldn’t be damaging.

The Chief Minister additionally appealed to spiritual trusts, administration committees and voluntary organizations to make correct preparations for masks and sanitizing and so forth. for the visiting public.

With regard to festivals and festivals and so forth. held at spiritual locations, Gehlot appealed to the administration committees to make preparations for on-line darshan.

READ | Pakistan Excessive Fee To Skip Nationwide Day Receiving Dinner Amid Coronavirus Surge In New Delhi

It was determined throughout the assembly attended by state’s Well being Minister Raghu Sharma, Principal Secretary (Residence) Abhay Kumar, Medical Schooling Secretary Vaibhav Galaria, Medical and Well being Welfare Secretary Siddharth Mahajan moreover different senior officers that every one choices taken should be carried out on the earliest.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here