ABP Live

Indian Premier League is ready to start from 9 April, 2021. The primary match of the league will probably be performed between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore on the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. Mumbai Indians closely invested on bowlers on this public sale. In addition they purchased a particular participant, Sachin Tendulkar’s son Arjun Tendulkar. With only one week remaining for the IPL proceedings to renew, Mumbai Indians gamers had been busy doing their photo-shoots of their new jersey.

Mumbai Indians posted in regards to the photo-shoot on their official Twitter deal with. Gamers like Chris Lynn, Aditya Tare, Arjun Tendulkar and Ishan Kishan had been seen carrying MI’s new jersey. Right here is the tweet by the Mumbai Indians:

In the meantime, the Mumbai Indians are prepping for his or her marketing campaign which begins on 9 April. The complete group is collectively in Renaissance Mumbai the place the gamers are prepping to play towards the RCB. Rohit Sharma was seen among the many gamers who joined the group after a profitable collection towards England.

A number of gamers from the Indian nationwide group are part of the Mumbai Indians squad. Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya and Suryakumar Yadav had been additionally a part of the collection successful Indian group. Mumbai Indians posted about their gamers returning again to follow on Twitter. The official MI deal with wrote: “The boys have come dwelling! Hardik, Surya and Krunal checked in on the @RenaissanceMum final night time”

Mumbai Indians on Saturday unveiled their new jersey. Right here is the video that MI posted whereas launching their new look jersey:

Mumbai Indians Full squad: Rohit Sharma, Quinton de Kock (WK), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan (WK), Chris Lynn, Anmolpreet Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Aditya Tare, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohsin Khan, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neesham, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, Arjun Tendulkar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here