ABP Live

Meeting elections in 5 states – West Bengal, Assam, Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry – are set to begin from March 27 whereas the outcomes for all of the states shall be introduced on Could 2. Because the meeting elections are approaching, the Bharatiya Janata Social gathering on Sunday launched the candidate record for numerous phases throughout a number of constituencies within the poll-bound states.

READ HERE | Verify Full Ballot Schedule For West Bengal, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Assam & Puducherry

BJP Candidates Listing For Tamil Nadu Elections

BJP nationwide common secretary Arun Singh in a press convention at the moment introduced that the saffron celebration in Tamil Nadu will contest as NDA companion in 20 Meeting constituencies unfold throughout all areas of the state. State president L Murugan will contest from Dharapuram whereas senior chief H Raja will contest from Karaikudi.

BJP Candidates Listing For Kerala Elections

In Kerala, BJP shall be contesting 115 seats and the remainder of 25 seats shall be left for 4 events. State BJP chief Okay Surendran will contest from two constituencies – from Manjeshwar in Kasaragod & Konni in Pathanamthitta, Dr E Sreedharan will contest from Palakkad Meeting constituency, former state BJP chief Kummanam Rajasekharan shall be contesting from Nemom seat, KJ Alphons will contest from Kanjirappally,  Suresh Gopi will contest from Thrissur, Dr Abdul Salam shall be contesting from Tirur seat and Former DGP Jacob Thomas will contest from Irinjalakuda.

BJP Candidates Listing For Assam Elections

In Assam, BJP will contest on 92 seats whereas the companion events will combat on remainder of the seats. The saffron celebration at the moment launched the names of 17 candidates for the third section of elections. Chandra Mohan Patowary will contest from Dharmapur seat.

BJP Candidates Listing For West Bengal Elections

BJP Nationwide Basic Secretary Arun Singh whereas making the bulletins at the moment, launched the names of 27 candidates for third section & 38 candidates for 4th section of polls in West Bengal. Economist Ashok Lahiri will contest from Alipurduar, Rajib Banerjee from Domjur, & Rabindranath Bhattacharya from Singur. Swapan Das Gupta will contest from Tarakeswar Meeting seat, MP Nisith Pramanik from Dinhata, and Union Minister Babul Supriyo will contest from Tollygung Meeting seat. Actor Yash Das Gupta will contest from Chanditala.  



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here