ABP Live

Kerala Lottery Akshaya AK-491 Lottery Outcome: Kerala State Lottery Division will announce Keral Akshaya AK-491 consequence at 3 pm at this time. The individuals can test their Akshaya AK-491 outcomes on the official web site – keralalotteryresults.internet

The winner of the Kerala state lottery Akshaya AK-491 will get an award of Rs 75 lakh. The second prize winner will obtain Rs 5 lakh and the third prize winner will get Rs 1 Lakh. The fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh and eighth will obtain Rs 5,000, Rs 2,000, Rs 1,000, Rs 500 and Rs 100. The comfort prize is about at Rs 8,000.

About Kerala Lottery:-

Kerala had arrange India’s first lottery division in 1967. The division launched its first lottery ticket on November 1 that yr. The ticket valued at Re 1 carried first prize cash of Rs 50,000. The primary draw passed off on January 26, 1968.

The division rolls out seven weekly lotteries now- Pratheeksha, Dhanasree, Win-Win, Akshaya, Bhagyanidhi, Karunya and Pournami lotteries and likewise rolls out six bumper lotteries time to time. Greater than three Taluk Lottery Places of work are functioning — one every at Punalur in Kollam District, Kattappana in Idukki District, and Thamarassery in Kozhikkode District, as per the Directorate of Kerala State Lotteries, Authorities of Kerala.The state authorities conducts particular attracts on huge festivals like Onam, Christmas, Vishu and Dussehra.

Learn how to test the  Keral Akshaya AK-491 consequence?

The outcomes might be introduced on this web page. Hold refreshing this web page for updates.

  • Go to the official web site of Kerala Lotteries, at keralalotteries.com
  • Click on on the ‘Keral Akshaya AK-491 Lottery Outcomes’ hyperlink on the homepage of the portal
  • Then click on on the Keral Akshaya AK-491 Lottery outcomes hyperlink
  • Test utilizing the Keral Akshaya AK-491 Lottery quantity to see the outcomes.

For all info on outcomes, upcoming lotteries: Kerala Lottery Outcome

Disclaimer: All outcomes and data are as per keralalotteries.com




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here