ABP Live

India will look to seal the collection in at this time’s decider ODI in opposition to England after shedding the final check match even after making an enormous rating and with each batsman performing within the match. Followers are eagerly ready for Virat Kohli and Dhawan to interrupt the jinx and get the century and naturally, all eyes shall be on the bowlers as strategists have commented that India must plan the bowling assault extra effectively.The match will as soon as once more happen in Pune amid empty stands. 

Chasing a mammoth 337, Jos Buttler-led England made a mockery of the run-chase using on Jason Roy (55), Jonny Bairstow (124), and Ben Stokes’ 99. Ultimately, Eoin Morgan-less England gained the conflict by 6 wickets with greater than six overs to spare to stage the collection. Thus, momentum shall be on the guests’ aspect however they will not take the house aspect evenly given how they got here again to win the collection opener from a shedding place. 

From India’s perspective, Virat Kohli & Co. shall be wanting to see their bowlers’ progress after the hammering they acquired by the hands of England’s top-order within the second and penultimate ODI. It is going to be fascinating to see if Kuldeep Yadav retains his place for the collection decider after returning with figures of 10-0-84-0 within the earlier recreation.

India have made one change and fairly on the anticipated strains. Kuldeep Yadav has been dropped however apparently, it’s not Yuzvendra Chahal who has changed him however it’s left-arm seamer T Natarajan. So India have gone in with solely spin choice in that of Krunal Pandya.

India (Taking part in XI): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant(w), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Prasidh Krishna, T Natarajan

England (Taking part in XI): Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, Dawid Malan, Jos Buttler(w/c), Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Adil Rashid, Reece Topley, Mark Wooden



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here