ABP Live

After beating England within the Check collection, now Staff India is able to conquer the upcoming T20 collection. The five-match T20 collection shall be performed between the 2 groups from March twelfth. Whereas India want to proceed their successful journey, England will preserve eyeing revenge after defeat within the Check collection. All of the matches of the T20 collection shall be performed on the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

Viewers shall be allowed within the stadium

Spectators shall be allowed contained in the stadium and shall be requested to comply with Covid tips like carrying masks and utilizing sanitisers. It’s believed that the primary T20 can appeal to a lot of viewers. Tickets for this match might be bought from the Bookmyshow web site and app. The worth of the ticket is between 500 to 10 thousand rupees.

T20 collection schedule

First T20- March 12, 7 pm

Second T20- March 14, 7 pm

Third T20- March 16, 7 pm

Fourth T20- March 18, 7 pm

Fifth T20- March 20, 7 pm

Indian crew– Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Varun Chakraborty, Akshar Patel, Rahul Tewatia and Washington Sundar.

In line with studies, Varun Chakraborty and Rahul Teotia haven’t handed the health take a look at. As each these gamers is not going to be accessible within the first match. , leg-spinner Rahul Chahar will be part of the crew. Chahar has been within the bio bubble with the crew as a standby participant for a very long time.

England team- Eoin Morgan (captain), Moin Ali, Joffra Archer, Johnny Bairstow, Chris Jordan, Tom Curran, Liam Livingstone, David Malan, Adil Rashid, Mark Wooden, Sam Billings, Jose Butler, Sam Curran, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes And Reece Topley.

Telecast and streaming

The India-England T20I collection shall be reside on varied channels of Star Sports activities. The fixtures may also be streamed reside on the Star Sports activities community’s digital platforms in addition to Jio TV.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here