ABP Live

Bhartiya Janata Occasion introduced the names of 27 candidates for third part & 38 candidates for 4th part of polls in West Bengal.

BJP Nationwide Basic Secretary Arun Singh held a press convention and introduced Locket Chatterjee has been fielded from Chunchura whereas Babul Supriyo is up from the Tollygung meeting seat. 

Economist Ashok Lahiri will contest from Alipurduar, Rajib Banerjee from Domjur, & Rabindranath Bhattacharya from Singur, BJP Nationwide Basic Secretary Arun Singh mentioned at a press convention on Sunday. 

Swapan Das Gupta has been fielded from Tarakeswar Meeting seat, MP Nisith Pramanik from Dinhata, whereas Actor Yash Das Gupta will contest from Chanditala. Payal Sarkar will contest from Behala East, Dr. Indraneel Khan from Kasba and Tanushree Chakraborty from Howrah Shyampur.

BJP has already introduced 58 candidates for the West Bengal meeting election 2021. Within the first record, the get together fielded newly inducted Suvendu Adhikari towards his former colleague and West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Bannerjee.

Elections to the 294-member West Bengal meeting will probably be held in eight phases from 27 March to 29 April. Votes will probably be counted on 2 Might.

1st part: Date of poll- 27 March

2nd part: date of ballot – 1 April

third part: Date of ballot – 6 April

4th part: Date of ballot – 10 April

fifth part: Date of ballot -17 April

sixth part: Date of ballot – 22 April

seventh part: Date of poll- 26 April

eighth part: Date of ballot -29 April


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here